Manitowoc Yacht Club


815 Maritime Dr.
Manitowoc, WI 54220

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 744
Manitowoc, WI 54220-0774

Founded In: 1896
Annual Meeting: Last Tuesday of October
Regular Meetings:  Last Tuesday of Each Month
Initiation Fee: $225.00
Annual Dues: $175.00

Commodore Chad Radtke
845 N 14th St
Manitowoc, WI 54220
Vice Commodore Ed Hansen
Rear Commodore Paula Feest
Treasurer John Glaeser
Secretary Lynn Zimney
Cruising Director – Sail Tracy Virnoche
Club Manager Maureen Shebesta
LYMA Delegate Char Radtke
Directors John Burish
Paula Feest
John Glaeser
Ed Hansen
Tim Hecker
Dave Johnson
Dick Kornely
Keith Laurent
Dick Metzger
Keith Shebesta
Tracy Virnoche
Scott Wagner