New Buffalo Yacht Club

LMYA Home > Member Clubs > Michigan > New Buffalo Yacht Club


500 W.  Water St.
New Buffalo, MI 49117

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 250
New Buffalo, MI 49117

Founded In: 1956
Annual Meeting: September, 3rd Saturday
Regular Meetings: 2nd Saturday every month
Initiation Fee:  $200.
Annual Dues: $795.00


Commodore Phil Adamski
Vice Commodore Yasmin Stump
Rear Commodore Joey DiMaggiio
Treasurer Brian Campbell
Secretary Bunny Ambrose
LMYA Delegate Tom Smith
Director – Power Yasmin Stump
Director – Sail Tom Smith




Phil Adamski
Tom Bowmar
Brian Campbell
Joey DiMaggio
Tom Smith
Yasmine Stump

Are you an LMYA Member Yet?

We are looking for people like you! Enjoy the many benefits of joining the prestigious Lake Michigan Yachting Association today!


Lake Michigan Yachting Association

P.O. Box 631
Germantown, WI 53022

Contact Commodore Tom Dogan or Secretary

Secretary’s Office 
Jim Mergener
P.O. Box 631
Germantown, WI 53022

LMYA is a member of the National Boating Federation