South Shore Yacht Club


2300 E. Nock St
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Founded in: 1913
Annual Meeting: September
Regular Meetings: 3rd thursdays, March, June, September, December
Initiation Fee:  $850.00
Annual Dues:  $889.00 plus $40 minimum restaurant/bar monthly

Commodore Richard Olson
Vice Commodore Mark Humphrey
Rear Commodore Rebecca Archibald
Treasurer Thomas Kingston
Secretary Tony Hetchler
Financial Secretary Steve Williams
Director -Power Robert Roberson
Director -Sail Cheryl Kelly
General Manager Katherine Newton
LYMA Delegate Robert Roberson
Directors Joe Acara
Peter Engel
Rena Fischer
Craig Griffiths
Brad Kyle
Pete Larson
John Sutphen
Andrew Van Sickle

Are you an LMYA Member Yet?

We are looking for people like you! Enjoy the many benefits of joining the prestigious Lake Michigan Yachting Association today!

Lake Michigan Yachting Association

P.O. Box 631
Germantown, WI 53022

Contact Commodore Tom Dogan or Secretary

Secretary’s Office 
Jim Mergener
P.O. Box 631
Germantown, WI 53022

LMYA is a member of the National Boating Federation

Lake Michigan Yachting Association logo

Drop us a line!

"*" indicates required fields